Ministry Leaders

Tīrthahalli The Official Boards of the Church

Steward Board and Trustee Board

buy modafinil canada online Senior Pastor Reverend Stanley Rivers

adrift The Board of Stewards
Brother Maurice Abraham
Sister Marie Artis – Pro Tempore
Brother Jason Barr
Brother Moses E. Brown
Sister Bessie Dowling
Sister Ernestine Felder
Brother Sammie L. Gordon, Jr.
Sister Harriette Gregg
Sister Clemmie Hill – Secretary
Brother Albert Humphries

Steward Emeritus Brother William A. Purvis, Brother Wilber Irick and Sister Gertha McFadden

Sister Shirley Jackson
Sister Shannon Johnson
Sister Yolanda Johnson
Brother Pattamas J. Jones, Jr.
Brother James E. Keller
Sister Pearl Logan
Sister Cynethia E. Page
Sister Barbara White
Sister Vernelle Williams

The Board of Trustees
Brother Charles Artis
Brother David Bradley
Brother Gregory Branch
Brother Bennie Brown, Jr.
Brother Leroy Brunson, Sr.
Brother Jeffrey Dowling
Brother Wendell Green

Trustee Emeritus Brother Carl D. Kennerly and Brother James McFadden

Brother Giles Harris
Sister Bertie R. Howard – Secretary
Brother Willie Jeffries
Brother Christlo Jordan
Brother Julius Page
Brother Curtis Simmons – Trustee Pro Tempore

Comments are closed